Delete Facebook Account Permanently now

Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now ~ Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg announced today that Facebook has reached 2 billion users - meaning that a quarter of the globe's populace now browse through to the social networks website at the very least once a month.

" Since this morning, the Facebook community is now formally 2 billion people!" he wrote in a Facebook message, including: "It's an honour to be on this trip with you."

The turning point is all the more remarkable because nothing else net company has actually reached it.

Nonetheless, Zuckerberg claims that his supreme goal is to "link everyone".

" So 2 billion, there wasn't as much excitement around it," he told UNITED STATE Today. "We still have not connected every person."

While even more people than ever are logging in to Facebook, there are several who have grown worn out of the website.



If you're one of this number, below is how you could delete your Facebook account permanently.

Delete Facebook Account Permanently Now


As soon as a Facebook profile has been deleted it is unretrievable - suggesting all photos, video clips and also other information will certainly be lost.

However, Facebook offers an alternative to download a duplicate of your data prior to preferring to erase.

1. Click the down arrow at the top right hand edge of any Facebook web page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Download and install a copy of your Facebook information" at the end of the major food selection.

4. After doing this, most likely to facebook.com/help/delete_account and also click "Remove my account" to permanently eliminate your account.



It might occupy to 90 days for Facebook to erase all profile information, however details will certainly be unattainable throughout this time.

The best ways to shut off Facebook

Shutting off is not the like deleting, as well as suggests that you could return to Facebook any time.

1. Click the descending arrowhead at the top right-hand man corner of any Facebook page.

2. Select "Setups".

3. Click "Protection" in the left column.

4. Select "Deactivate your account", after that comply with the steps to validate.



If you deactivate your account, your profile will not be noticeable to your buddies as well as household as well as people will not have the ability to look for you.

If you decide to go back to Facebook, you could reactivate your account by just visiting with your email and also password.