Permenetly Delete Facebook

Permenetly Delete Facebook ~ Facebook founder Mark Zuckerberg revealed today that Facebook has actually gotten to 2 billion customers - implying that a quarter of the world's populace now go to to the social media website at the very least as soon as a month.

" Since this morning, the Facebook neighborhood is currently formally 2 billion people!" he composed in a Facebook blog post, adding: "It's an honour to be on this journey with you."

The milestone is even more impressive due to the fact that nothing else web firm has reached it.

Nevertheless, Zuckerberg claims that his ultimate objective is to "link every person".

" So 2 billion, there had not been as much excitement around it," he informed USA Today. "We still have not linked everybody."

While even more people compared to ever before are visiting to Facebook, there are numerous that have wearied of the website.



If you are just one of this number, here is how you can remove your Facebook account completely.

Permenetly Delete Facebook


As soon as a Facebook profile has actually been erased it is unretrievable - suggesting all images, video clips and also other info will be shed.

Nevertheless, Facebook uses an option to download a copy of your data prior to preferring to erase.

1. Click the down arrowhead on top appropriate hand edge of any Facebook page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Download a duplicate of your Facebook information" at the end of the major food selection.

4. After doing this, go to facebook.com/help/delete_account and also click "Erase my account" to completely remove your profile.



It may use up to 90 days for Facebook to remove all profile data, yet details will certainly be inaccessible during this time.

The best ways to shut down Facebook

Shutting off is not the like deleting, and also suggests that you can return to Facebook at any kind of time.

1. Click the descending arrow on top right-hand man edge of any type of Facebook web page.

2. Select "Setups".

3. Click "Security" in the left column.

4. Select "Deactivate your account", then adhere to the steps to validate.



If you deactivate your account, your profile will not show up to your loved ones and also individuals will not have the ability to look for you.

If you decide to return to Facebook, you could reactivate your account by just visiting with your email as well as password.