Delete Facebook Permanently Link

Delete Facebook Permanently Link ~ Facebook co-founder Mark Zuckerberg revealed today that Facebook has actually reached 2 billion users - meaning that a quarter of the globe's population currently go to to the social media sites website at least once a month.

" Since this early morning, the Facebook neighborhood is currently formally 2 billion individuals!" he wrote in a Facebook blog post, adding: "It's an honour to be on this journey with you."

The turning point is even more remarkable due to the fact that nothing else internet business has reached it.

Nonetheless, Zuckerberg states that his supreme goal is to "link everyone".

" So two billion, there had not been as much excitement around it," he informed USA Today. "We still haven't connected every person."

While even more people compared to ever are logging in to Facebook, there are many that have actually wearied of the site.



If you are among this number, below is exactly how you could delete your Facebook account completely.

Delete Facebook Permanently Link


Once a Facebook account has been erased it is unretrievable - implying all images, videos and also other info will be lost.

Nevertheless, Facebook offers a choice to download a duplicate of your information prior to deciding to erase.

1. Click the down arrow at the top appropriate hand edge of any kind of Facebook page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Download a copy of your Facebook data" at the end of the major food selection.

4. After doing this, go to facebook.com/help/delete_account as well as click on "Delete my account" to completely obtain rid of your account.



It could occupy to 90 days for Facebook to remove all profile information, but info will certainly be hard to reach throughout this moment.

Ways to deactivate Facebook

Shutting down is not the like deleting, and indicates that you could return to Facebook at any kind of time.

1. Click the down arrowhead on top right-hand man edge of any kind of Facebook page.

2. Select "Settings".

3. Click "Protection" in the left column.

4. Select "Deactivate your account", then comply with the actions to validate.



If you deactivate your account, your account won't show up to your pals and also household and individuals won't have the ability to browse for you.

If you choose to return to Facebook, you could reactivate your account by simply logging in with your e-mail and also password.