Close Friends On Facebook

Close Friends is a Friends list inside your friends list which separates some friends from all other friends in the list who are under acquaintances or are uncategorized - Close Friends On Facebook.


If you publish anything on your wall or as a condition and pick Close friends, only the people inside the Close friends list will have the ability to watch it as well as the activities will not be visible to various other users from your account.

Close friends is a wise list, it offers concern to friends that are inside it. In addition to this, the friends that are added in your Close Friends list get detailed notification regarding every standing update that you publish, as well as the activity that you do on Facebook.

Close Friends On Facebook


In order to manage your Close Friends list, you have to comply with the steps provided listed below:

- On your preferred web browser, open Facebook.com.
- On the Facebook's welcome display, login with your credentials.
- On the homepage of your account, pick the Close Friends category from the left pane.


- On the Close Friends page that opens, click the Manage list switch from the top right edge of the window.
- From the drop-down that shows up, click Edit list.


- On the Edit Close Friends box that opens up, you can eliminate a friend from the Close Friends list by hovering the mouse to the target friend's image, as well as clicking the X icon that appears on top right.


- In order to add friends to the Close Friends list, click the On This list switch, and from the drop-down list that shows up, click Friends.


- From the displayed list of existing friends, click to select the ones that you intend to include in the Close Friends list.
- Click Finish to verify the modifications.


You will be able to preview all the notifications as well as actions executed by the members contributed to the Close Friends list. You could additionally toggle between the settings of notifications that you get on your email or on your Facebook wall by managing the notifications area offered on the Close Friends web page itself.